Welcome to the new Martinos Center HR information center!

 

Use the following links for hiring and offboarding processes:

 

 

Martinos HR Liaisons

Donna Crowe
DCROWE@mgh.harvard.edu
John Harty
JNHARTY@MGH.HARVARD.EDU
Matt Lipinski
MPLIPINSKI@mgh.harvard.edu
Martinos Timekeeper
timekeeper@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

 

 

MGH HR Representatives

Madison Birney: MBIRNEY@PARTNERS.ORG
Erica Waldron: EWALDRON1@PARTNERS.ORG

For further information on HR services through Partners, please click HERE.